Mismatched Mess

of life, love, fashion, & forgetting to update

Haagen-Dazs Ice Cream

2 Comments

Haagen-Dazs Coffee Ice Cream

I’m not saying one is supposed to eat ice cream in the morning. All I’m saying…is that Haagen-Dazs Coffee flavored ice cream is the most amazing ice cream I have ever tasted. I intended on making myself a kona mocha frapp but I didnt’ have enough ice, so I reached for this coffee flavored ice cream that I recieved from Taylor.

I have never tasted or desired to taste Haagen-Dazs ice cream just because it’s pretty expensive. However, I’m so glad Taylor bought this ice cream for me because it is just delicious! It has such a pure flavor to it, and it’s the creamiest, most beautiful flavor and texture. I really can not describe this pure and natural taste. What I love about it is that it is made from five–and only five– ingredients; Cream, Skim Milk, sugar, egg yollks, and coffee. I don’t think I’ll be able to justify buying the expensive ice cream all the time, but it’s just so amazing that I’ll definitely buy more.

This morning I am going to Wal Mart with my boss, or overseer, or whatever her title is…We are going to buy the supplies for Bingo Night and all the other Tuesday activities. I hope we don’t stay long, though, because I have so much other stuff to do. Like finish off my Haagen-Dazs.

Author: Alyssa

I am an East Texan graphic designer living in Canterbury, Kent, UK with my husband. My favorite sport is rearranging my furniture. When I'm not writing blogs, you can find me making fun of myself on Snapchat or Twitter, or being hipster on Instagram. Coffee, vintage and The Office reruns for life. Find me elsewhere: Snapchat: lyssssabeth | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Haagen-Dazs Ice Cream

  1. The best thing ever is a Haagen-Dazs Milkshake! Mmmmm….

  2. I’m going to have to try all the flavors now because I’m in love!

Show This Post Some Love!

