Mismatched Mess

of life, love, fashion, & forgetting to update

Thank You

Leave a comment

Thank you God for all that you’ve done for me.

Please be with me throughout today and the rest of this week. Help me continue to uplift you in all that I do, and help me stay in touch with the truth, especially during battles between people who need help knowing what the truth is.

God, you are my strength. I love you, Lord and thank you for my life. You have helped me with so much.

Author: Alyssa

I am an East Texan graphic designer living in Canterbury, Kent, UK with my husband. My favorite sport is rearranging my furniture. When I'm not writing blogs, you can find me making fun of myself on Snapchat or Twitter, or being hipster on Instagram. Coffee, vintage and The Office reruns for life. Find me elsewhere: Snapchat: lyssssabeth | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

Show This Post Some Love!

