Mismatched Mess

of life, love, fashion, & forgetting to update

What Do You Think?

2 Comments

I’m getting very annoyed because all of my posts are so big and cluttered! All of the photos are cluttering up my posts!

I think the best solution is to admit that I have a photo problem and simply stop posting so many pointless photos!

However, I’m not at all prone to going the easy route, so I need your help!

I can’t decide how to handle this problem, so could you please take this poll and help me decide how to clean up my blog? Thanks!

Author: Alyssa

I am an East Texan graphic designer living in Canterbury, Kent, UK with my husband. My favorite sport is rearranging my furniture. When I'm not writing blogs, you can find me making fun of myself on Snapchat or Twitter, or being hipster on Instagram. Coffee, vintage and The Office reruns for life. Find me elsewhere: Snapchat: lyssssabeth | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

2 thoughts on “What Do You Think?

  1. I use Picasa on my blog. I can make collages with the pictures all the same size or varying sizes. Sometimes I don’t have control over picture placement, but the program is free and easily posts to my blog from the picture program. I am not really familiar with other options though. 😉 It also lets me do basic editing.

    • I have picasa and love it! I kind of forgot about it, actually, but I think that’ll fix some problems! Thanks for reminding me!

Show This Post Some Love!

