Mismatched Mess

of life, love, fashion, & forgetting to update

November 9: Parade Day

1 Comment

November 9: Parade Day

In honor of November 9th’s holiday, parade day, I’ll show you a photo of Victoria in the ’09 Yamboree parade in Gilmer. She was Harleton High School Yamboree Duchess this year and got to ride in a parade!

10.20.09 195

And here is the Harleton High School Marching Band marching in front of Victoria.10.20.09 187*Almost everyday in November I’m going to celebrate a fun holiday and post it here on the blog! 🙂

Author: Alyssa

I am an East Texan graphic designer living in Canterbury, Kent, UK with my husband. My favorite sport is rearranging my furniture. When I'm not writing blogs, you can find me making fun of myself on Snapchat or Twitter, or being hipster on Instagram. Coffee, vintage and The Office reruns for life. Find me elsewhere: Snapchat: lyssssabeth | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

One thought on “November 9: Parade Day

  1. I love the picture AND the idea to post these things! Yay! 🙂

Show This Post Some Love!