Mismatched Mess

of life, love, fashion, & forgetting to update

365 Photo Challenge// February

7 Comments

February-photo-a-day_zps4b4d2cdc

Moving forward with my 365 photo challenge, I didn’t think I would want to use a pre-made list of photos, but looking back on January I was always interested in what the next day’s photo would be. I guess I like prompts because it gives you an extra ounce of motivation to complete the task each day.

This prompt comes from a lovely blogger  who creates a prompt each month. I noticed a few of these aren’t necessarily nouns that I can just point and shoot to, (look at #4, for example). That will bring another aspect to this challenge. I’ll have to look outside the prompt to discover what that particular words means to me. For instance, #16: Perfect. I’m curious what I’ll find perfect at that time. I’m ready!

mefeb

Author: Alyssa

I am an East Texan graphic designer living in Canterbury, Kent, UK with my husband. My favorite sport is rearranging my furniture. When I'm not writing blogs, you can find me making fun of myself on Snapchat or Twitter, or being hipster on Instagram. Coffee, vintage and The Office reruns for life. Find me elsewhere: Snapchat: lyssssabeth | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

7 thoughts on “365 Photo Challenge// February

  1. i think these photo challenges are awesome. it really makes you think and get your creativity going. love it.

  2. Lovely photo! Thanks for your comment on my blog (:

  3. Pingback: 365 Photo Challenge// This Week « Mismatched Mess

  4. Pingback: 365 Day Challenge// Catching Up « Mismatched Mess

  5. Pingback: Taking a Moment…Away From Social Media | Mismatched Mess

  6. Pingback: Hello March | Mismatched Mess

Show This Post Some Love!

