Mismatched Mess

of life, love, fashion, & forgetting to update

365 Day Challenge// Catching Up

2 Comments

365 challenge catch up!

day10

DAY 10// 3 o’clock
day11

Day 11/ Entranceday13

Day 13// Walkingday14

Day 14// Love is knowing that a Michael Scott bobble head is a perfectly acceptable gift for valentine’s day.day15

Day 15// Inside your fridge. day16

Day 16// Practice Makes Perfect!day17

DAY 17// In my hand

Author: Alyssa

I am an East Texan graphic designer living in Canterbury, Kent, UK with my husband. My favorite sport is rearranging my furniture. When I'm not writing blogs, you can find me making fun of myself on Snapchat or Twitter, or being hipster on Instagram. Coffee, vintage and The Office reruns for life. Find me elsewhere: Snapchat: lyssssabeth | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

2 thoughts on “365 Day Challenge// Catching Up

  1. anything office related is totally acceptable. my hubby would love a michael scott bobblehead doll….well, actually i would too 🙂

  2. Omg that bobblehead doll. I need that in my life.

    http://www.charliececile.com

Show This Post Some Love!

