Mismatched Mess

of life, love, fashion, & forgetting to update

Ingredients | Breakfast Burrito

4 Comments

breakfastRunning low on groceries and imagination, me and my husband decided to just throw a bunch of ingredients in with our eggs.

We ended up using eggs, tuna, turkey, mixed green lettuce and cheese. And of course topped off with salsa and sour cream.

Surprisingly, it was delicious. (The tuna had me second-guessing for awhile).

Is there such a thing as eating too many eggs? I could eat breakfast for dinner every night and be perfectly fine.

ingredients ingredients2

Author: Alyssa

I am an East Texan graphic designer living in Canterbury, Kent, UK with my husband. My favorite sport is rearranging my furniture. When I'm not writing blogs, you can find me making fun of myself on Snapchat or Twitter, or being hipster on Instagram. Coffee, vintage and The Office reruns for life. Find me elsewhere: Snapchat: lyssssabeth | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

4 thoughts on “Ingredients | Breakfast Burrito

  1. Thank you for not including beans. I don’t like them and have missed out so many times on the breakfast burritto train.

    I find I make some awesome meals with what little food I have left. I just act like I’m on Top Chef.

    • I like beans but rarely ever use them in burritos!
      We need to channel Top Chef more, too! It’s fun! Just not as easy as having a full pantry of food to work with.

  2. Pingback: Brussels Sprouts, Potato & Egg Hash | Mismatched Mess

  3. Pingback: Happy Blog-iversary! |

Show This Post Some Love!