Mismatched Mess

of life, love, fashion, & forgetting to update

Lately…

6 Comments

lately3

I was really productive this weekend. Unfortunately it ended with me being sick.

Friday// Enjoyed time with my cousin, Katy crusing around in her new car and watching strange movies.
Saturday// Cleaned and reorganized my apartment, including a trip to Goodwill to get rid of stuff. I also made Kale chips, listened to lovely records, and worked on cleaning my carpets (half success/half fail)
Sunday// Woke up with extreme allergy junk. Blugh. Sore throat and can’t breathe. But the medicine and allergy pills are working.

Author: Alyssa

I am an East Texan graphic designer living in Canterbury, Kent, UK with my husband. My favorite sport is rearranging my furniture. When I'm not writing blogs, you can find me making fun of myself on Snapchat or Twitter, or being hipster on Instagram. Coffee, vintage and The Office reruns for life. Find me elsewhere: Snapchat: lyssssabeth | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

6 thoughts on “Lately…

  1. I feel like I have been on a HIGH of production the last few weeks and I crashed and burned this week with a horrible chest, throat, ear infection and an eventual cold. BLERG. So not fun! Ive been drinking a lot of water and Emergen-C. Get well soon! xo

    • Oh no, get well soon yourself!
      I can imagine with wedding planning your mind is buzzing! Hope your immune system can catch up!.
      Thank you, I’ll be sure to take meds as well!

  2. Your blog rocks! Thank you so much for visiting mine! Love, your newest follower ❤

  3. Hope you feel better soon! I randomly found your blog today and I’m enjoying your posts.
    🙂 Liz @ rusticpeach.com

Show This Post Some Love!

