Mismatched Mess

of life, love, fashion, & forgetting to update

Lately…

2 Comments

lately5

Life is good. There are many many questions unanswered. BUT. Life is good.

Last week Taylor graduated from the master’s program. You can see I thought it best to match his robe. (rabbit print shirts-yay!) I’m very proud of his accomplishments thus far.

Also, I am now the owner of a motorcycle jacket and helmet! We took our first official ride together last weekend and I am now hooked. Although when he orders a windshield and a back rest for my seat it’ll be a less strenuous experience.

I threw in that picture of kittens because…well… they’re kittens. They live at my cousin’s house and I’m so sad I can’t take even one of them.

 

Author: Alyssa

I am an East Texan graphic designer living in Canterbury, Kent, UK with my husband. My favorite sport is rearranging my furniture. When I'm not writing blogs, you can find me making fun of myself on Snapchat or Twitter, or being hipster on Instagram. Coffee, vintage and The Office reruns for life. Find me elsewhere: Snapchat: lyssssabeth | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Lately…

  1. Congratulations to your husband! Such a big step forward 🙂 and…ummm…those KITTENS!!!! I love it when they are that widdle.

  2. CONGRATS ON GRADUATING BRO. Also, kittens! Also, you look adorable in your biker gear.

Show This Post Some Love!

