Mismatched Mess

of life, love, fashion, & forgetting to update

Lady’s Adventures in Onederland

2 Comments

The little Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland themed party came off without too much of a hitch today! It was an enjoyable time, and I loved the little details. Adelaide looked adorable in her Alice costume. Because I’ve been so focused on moving, we ended up dropping the ball on the Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Dum outfits. But, all in all it was a fun time for little Lady’s first birthday. I helped out (barely) by making some fun playing card hats for people to wear. 

IMG_5391 IMG_5411 IMG_5415 IMG_5421 IMG_5430 IMG_5434 IMG_5459 IMG_5472 IMG_5502

Check out the invitation I designer for the cutie!frontback

 

Author: Alyssa

I am an East Texan graphic designer living in Canterbury, Kent, UK with my husband. My favorite sport is rearranging my furniture. When I'm not writing blogs, you can find me making fun of myself on Snapchat or Twitter, or being hipster on Instagram. Coffee, vintage and The Office reruns for life. Find me elsewhere: Snapchat: lyssssabeth | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Lady’s Adventures in Onederland

  1. Ahhh! So adorable. Love the hats, and that invitation is perfection!

Show This Post Some Love!

