Mismatched Mess

of life, love, fashion, & forgetting to update

Dover Travel Video…and Bloopers

5 Comments

image

I have begun making travel videos for our adventures abroad.  I love these videos and wrote about my basic plan for them last week.

Our trip to Dover last weekend was so fun.  After I made the initial ‘pretty’ travel video,  I decided to make a blooper reel as well.  In the videos I show you serene scenes of landscapes and buildings set to lovely music,  but in reality my husband and I are two dorks and our commentary is so contradictory to the lovely scenes you see.  Have a look!  And check out my YouTube channel for more #TexansAbroad funny and lovely videos!

Author: Alyssa

I am an East Texan graphic designer living in Canterbury, Kent, UK with my husband. My favorite sport is rearranging my furniture. When I'm not writing blogs, you can find me making fun of myself on Snapchat or Twitter, or being hipster on Instagram. Coffee, vintage and The Office reruns for life. Find me elsewhere: Snapchat: lyssssabeth | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

5 thoughts on “Dover Travel Video…and Bloopers

  1. The bloopers were very funny. The question remains…did you find where the secret tunnel leads?

  2. I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award.
    You can choose whether to accept it or not but if you read this post hopefully it’ll explain it: https://aparticulardisposition.wordpress.com/

  3. Just curious if we were ever going to get more of these travel videos? 🙂

Show This Post Some Love!

